Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Rodriguez Henley

Sandra Rodriguez Henley

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rodriguez Henley
"Carolina at State Farm is very helpful and friendly...I felt like I was talking to my BFF!! She really helped my family out of a jam! We appreciate her so much. And we recommend State Farm to all! They were there for us, like a good neighbor!!! Thank you, Carolina!!! 5 🌟 🌟 🌟🌟🌟 for sure!!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Hall

Gwendolyn Hall

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Hall
"Over 20 years of prompt, courteous service"
Profile photo of Babs B

Babs B

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babs B
"What I love about Kyle Dempsey State farm is their commitment to customer service. Whenever I need assistance, my agent Mary, is just a phone call away. I highly recommend State farm to anyone looking for reliable trustworthy and top notch auto insurance."
Profile photo of Leroy Beck

Leroy Beck

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Beck
"They are a great family, as soon as I walked in I felt welcome. That you Donna Demkovich for the great service which was friendly and fast. Great people."
Profile photo of Leonel López

Leonel López

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel López
"recommended, a very professional team. I have been with the same agent for more than 10 years and she always does her job very professionally in any situation with coverage. Her name is Alejandra Wille she is bilingual"
Profile photo of Zehra Eqbal

Zehra Eqbal

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zehra Eqbal
"Quickly got through to office & had my insurance card sent for printing. Thanks for the prompt service."
Profile photo of Breana Faubion

Breana Faubion

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breana Faubion
"I have insurance through Statefarm but with gainsco and when starting the policy i have been dealing with a lady named Mary. she has been absolutely amazing. She has helped me out so much and with having to deal with my numerous calls and concern she has always been very happy to help, very polite and has always fixed every problem right away or in a timely manner. I highly recommend this state farm and Mary as a agent. I have never been so happy with a car insurance place than i am here."
Profile photo of Private Owner

Private Owner

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Private Owner
"I love Carolina she is amazing"
Profile photo of Kiyas Kitchen

Kiyas Kitchen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiyas Kitchen
"Love Donna my go to lady always pleased with her customer service but for the most part everyone I’ve ever spoke to was pleasant"
Profile photo of Mike Weichman

Mike Weichman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Weichman
"I have been working with Kyle’s office for years. Carolina does a great job! I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. Give them a try!"
Profile photo of rebeca rodriguez

rebeca rodriguez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebeca rodriguez
"I highly recommend doing business at Kyle Dempsey’s office. I am beyond impressed with their customer service. Carolina, is such an amazingly friendly and knowledgeable customer service representative. She always goes the extra mile to deliver the best experience."
Profile photo of A Herr

A Herr

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Herr
"Love my State Farm agents. Carolina is always there to help with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rhonda Nanevie

Rhonda Nanevie

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Nanevie
"The organization I work for has State Farm Insurance through the Kyle Dempsey office and they are just great to work with! They are always quick to get back to me and get me the insurance info I need!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mack

Sarah Mack

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mack
"Thank you Carolina for enthusiastically and promptly responding to my request!"
Profile photo of Nancy Koonce

Nancy Koonce

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Koonce
"Great customer service with the agent.Donna is great very friendly and helpful.Glad I'm back with State farm."
Profile photo of Roz Cunningham

Roz Cunningham

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roz Cunningham
"Kyle Dempsey’s office is always so professional. Caroline is my absolute favorite. She’s a gem and knows great customer service. Explains everything, breakdown policy and follows through on her promises!"
Profile photo of Javier Alonso

Javier Alonso

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Alonso
"They have some awesome and helpful people working there. Every time I call they are kind and efficient. Shout out to Carolina and Donna. Woohoo!!!! ~Laura"
Profile photo of Alex Szorc

Alex Szorc

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Szorc
"The staff is really helpful the office is great easy going will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met and if you need with anything they will do everything they can."
Profile photo of Josh Rothchild

Josh Rothchild

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rothchild
"Excellent service and rates."
Profile photo of Shelley Hermes

Shelley Hermes

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Hermes
"Julie Miller has been my Agent since 2018 & has been spectacular.m in every way !! Anything I need, she's always been such a help. We had a car fire that was very traumatic. Julie along with State Farm made it easy & all repairs were done to the home with no financial issues regarding the claim. I will always insure with Julie & State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of Jay4743 Nonya

Jay4743 Nonya

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay4743 Nonya
"We have been insured with State Farm for years. We have multiple policies with State Farm. I did plenty of research before we purchased all our insurance policies. I would never go to another insurance company other than them Kyle Dempsey in Hammond Indiana is who we deal with for any concerns or questions. They are there for us any time we need them. We couldn't ask for better customer service from the staff there. They are kind and courteous always, never in a hurry or rush on the phone when I call in. I am extremely satisfied and happy with State Farm especially the low discounts with multiple policies, they always find us the best rates and keep us updated on specials, texts, and any other discounts that may apply to our insurance needs. If you are looking to insure vehicles, home owners or renters insurances or even life insurance, look no further than State Farm. Thanks for everything State Farm. Nicole Floyd and John Minnick."
Profile photo of Jamar Goodman

Jamar Goodman

February 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jamar Goodman
"Today is an absolute nightmare. First, it took forever to reach someone over the phone due to one person working in the office today. Eventually, the lady calls back. I need to add an additional vehicle to my policy as I'm purchasing one from the dealership at the time I was calling. I provided the necessary information and was charged immediately from my bank account. She was supposed to email me the insurance card so I can complete the process of purchasing the vehicle. NOPE, the email never came and the office is closed. Of course the 24 hour service isn't much help. We're still sitting on hold and and looking for alternative options while stuck at the dealership. State Farm is a joke."
Profile photo of Bruce Hage

Bruce Hage

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hage
"“Like a Good Neighbor” as advertised!"
Profile photo of Crystal Bunton

Crystal Bunton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bunton
"Donna is AWESOME really helped me!!"
Profile photo of David Doehring

David Doehring

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Doehring
"Great people. Great service."