Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Dempsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Dempsey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Javier Alonso

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have some awesome and helpful people working there. Every time I call they are kind and efficient. Shout out to Carolina and Donna. Woohoo!!!! ~Laura"

Alex Szorc

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is really helpful the office is great easy going will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met and if you need with anything they will do everything they can."

Josh Rothchild

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and rates."

Shelley Hermes

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Miller has been my Agent since 2018 & has been spectacular.m in every way !! Anything I need, she's always been such a help. We had a car fire that was very traumatic. Julie along with State Farm made it easy & all repairs were done to the home with no financial issues regarding the claim. I will always insure with Julie & State Farm !!!"

Jay4743 Nonya

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm for years. We have multiple policies with State Farm. I did plenty of research before we purchased all our insurance policies. I would never go to another insurance company other than them Kyle Dempsey in Hammond Indiana is who we deal with for any concerns or questions. They are there for us any time we need them. We couldn't ask for better customer service from the staff there. They are kind and courteous always, never in a hurry or rush on the phone when I call in. I am extremely satisfied and happy with State Farm especially the low discounts with multiple policies, they always find us the best rates and keep us updated on specials, texts, and any other discounts that may apply to our insurance needs. If you are looking to insure vehicles, home owners or renters insurances or even life insurance, look no further than State Farm. Thanks for everything State Farm. Nicole Floyd and John Minnick."

Jamar Goodman

February 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Today is an absolute nightmare. First, it took forever to reach someone over the phone due to one person working in the office today. Eventually, the lady calls back. I need to add an additional vehicle to my policy as I'm purchasing one from the dealership at the time I was calling. I provided the necessary information and was charged immediately from my bank account. She was supposed to email me the insurance card so I can complete the process of purchasing the vehicle. NOPE, the email never came and the office is closed. Of course the 24 hour service isn't much help. We're still sitting on hold and and looking for alternative options while stuck at the dealership. State Farm is a joke."

Bruce Hage

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a Good Neighbor” as advertised!"

Crystal Bunton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna is AWESOME really helped me!!"

David Doehring

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great service."

Deb Novak

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The family has been with Kyle for many years and the office provides great customer service, the staff is professional and knowledgeable, and they respond to all questions and concerns. Had to file a claim that included some complex circumstances and the experience ended-up being very positive. Carolina went above and beyond assisting the family through this process, she was awesome."

Tiffany Jones

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Bellis is always my go to guy for insurance questions! I appreciate how he always takes the time to go over everything with me. Great office!"

Chris Rivera

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to State Farm and the experience was awesome! It was my first time going on my own policy ( I was still on my parents lol) and Mary Spina was sure to make sure I understood everything I was getting and getting me a rate that was built for me! She answered each question in detail and was a very fast responder. The process was quick and smooth and recommend anyone else in the insurance market to come here!"

Patty B.

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! I called with a question about my rate change and Mary found out I recorded the wrong car's mileage. She got it fixed for me right away."

Kenneth Dosie

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"

Marc Campagna

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Kyle Dempsey and State Farm a few years ago and could not be happier. Kyle goes above and beyond for his clients. He promptly responds personally to all my questions and concerns. My rates are lower than my previous insurer and I have more coverage. His support staff is fantastic and always available to answer questions. I highly recommend Kyle for all your insurance needs."

Fredrick DuBois

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great attention to detail. Top notch customer service experience with Mary. I highly recommend this office."

Tony Norman

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went just fine very pleasant"

Rich Miller

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."

Deanna DuFault

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna & Carolina are the Best! Very friendly, professional and personal care is handled in a timely manner..Been with the same team for over 30 years for a reason!"

Mark Popa

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I have called the office I have been greeted with very kind and helpful people. I have been with them for many years and have always had a great experience! Today Leo helped me with some quotes on a new vehicle. She has helped me in the past and she is always great to work with!"

Mary Beth K Markovich

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had both our personal and business insurance with Kyle for over 15 years. He is the most attentive, knowledgeable agent we've ever had with State Farm spanning over 40 years with them. His staff is amazing, friendly, and courteous. I highly recommend Kyle for all your insurance needs."

Erika Delgado

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leo is amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly service."

Ashlee Skaggs

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his office have provided my family with superior insurance services for over 10 years. If you are looking for a reliable, knowledgeable and responsive insurance agent I highly recommend Kyle Dempsey - State Farm Insurance."

Gust Salazar

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're awesome. I love how when I have any questions Carol is quick to explain details and that makes me feel comfortable. She's the only reason I have my home and car insurance from State Farm. Now if anyone asks me for insurance I have them call Kyle Dempsey @ State Farm and ask for Carol."

Kyle Davis

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly agency"